Yokogawa to Host Cybersecurity Webcast

May 08, 2012

Cybersecurity is becoming a hot topic in the Industrial Automation world and Yokogawa has strengthened its product line to face the challenges. In this WebEx presentation, Yokogawa will introduce its cybersecurity strategy on multiple levels to prevent cybercrime and explain why you can trust Yokogawa IA solutions from a security standpoint.

Register for this webcast.

Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) 

Thursday, May 17, 2012 10:00 am
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00) 

Thursday, May 17, 2012 12:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

Join the discussion

We welcome your thoughtful comments. Please comply with our Community rules.
All comments will display your user name.

Want to participate in the discussion?

Register for free

Log in for complete access.

Comments

No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments