Process Automation Hall of Fame Class of 2010

You read it here first-- maybe before the inductees themselves have checked their email.

In an unusually tight voting (usually we take more than one ballot), the inductees of the Process Automation Hall of Fame have chosen the class of 2010...

1. Joe Alford, Joseph Alford LLC and formerly of Eli Lilly

2. John Gerry, Expertune Inc.

3. (tie) Willy Wojsznis, Emerson Process Management and Les Driskell, ValveConsultant

4. Yukata Wakasa, Yokogawa Electric Corporation.

Our heartiest congratulations to the four of them.

The induction ceremony will be in late May in Austin TX at the WBF North American Conference. We hope that everyone in the Austin area that is involved in automation will make plans to attend.


Join the discussion

We welcome your thoughtful comments. Please comply with our Community rules.
All comments will display your user name.

Want to participate in the discussion?

Register for free

Log in for complete access.


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments