Process Automation Hall of Fame Inductees announced

Jan. 25, 2005
At the World Batch Forum this year, we will induct these honorees into the Process Automation Hall of Fame:
  • Russ Rhinehart, head of the Chemical Engineering Department at Oklahoma State University
  • Bill Luyben, professor of Chemical Engineering at Lehigh University
  • Dick Caro, principal of CMC Associates

They were elected by a vote of their peers, and join a unique fraternity.

Congratulations to the new inductees.

Walt Boyes, Editor-in-Chief, CONTROL magazine, E-news, SecureSystems Insider and DigitalField Insider.